Researchers/Staff

Picture Position Faculty Contact Website
Amber Nott
Project Co-ordinator Project Services Unit anott@nust.na
+264-612072765
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Dr. Vera De Cauwer
Principal Investigator Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences vdecauwer@nust.na
+264-612072935
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Professor Fernanda Lages
Principal Investigator Angola Associate Professor, Department of Natural Sciences, ISCED Huíla herbario.lubango@gmail.com
+244 949750919
https://www.isced-huila.ed.ao/
Professor Theo Wassenaar
Work Package 2 leader Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences twassenaar@nust.na
+264-612072292
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Dr. Meed Mbidzo
Work Package 3 leader Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences mmbidzo@nust.na
+264-612072869
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Professor Heike Winschiers
Work Package 4 leader Faculty of Computing and Informatics hwinschiers@nust.na
+264-612072168
http://fci.nust.na/
Gereon Koch Kapuire
Work Package 5 leader Faculty of Computing and Informatics gkapuire@nust.na
+264-612072334
http://fci.nust.na/
Dr. Morgan Hauptfleisch
Collaborator Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences mhauptfleisch@nust.na
+264-612072339
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Dr. Rolf Becker
Collaborator Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences rbecker@nust.na
+264-612072937
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Dr. Nichola Knox
Collaborator Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences nknox@nust.na
+264-612072293
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Dr. Ben Strohbach
Collaborator Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences bstrohbach@nust.na
+264-612072183
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Dr. Edmore Chikohora
Collaborator Faculty of Computing and Informatics echikohora@nust.na
+264-612072033
http://fci.nust.na/
Gail Morland
Collaborator Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences gmorland@nust.na
+264-612072528
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Richard Kamukuenjandje
Collaborator Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences rkamukuenjandje@nust.na
+264-612072304
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Sebastian Mukumbira
Collaborator Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences smukumbira@nust.na
+264-612072144
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Dr. Carlos De Wasseige
Collaborator Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences cdewasseige@nust.na
+264-612072904
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Marina Coetzee
Collaborator Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences mcoetzee@nust.na
+264-612072534
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Dr. Thinah Moyo
Collaborator Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences thmoyo@nust.na
+264-612072331
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Professor Heather Throop
Collaborator Arizona State University, Adjunct Professor Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences heather.throop@asu.edu
+1-408-727-2817
http://drylands.asu.edu
Dr. Norbert Juergens
Collaborator University of Hamburg, Adjunct Professor Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences norbert.juergens@t-online.de
+49-1701666500
https://www.biologie.uni-hamburg.de/biodivevoeco
Dr. Pedro Monterroso
Collaborator Postdoctoral Researcher at CIBIO/InBIO and ISCED-Huíla pmonterroso@cibio.up.pt
+ 351 252660411
https://cibio.up.pt/people/details/psmonter
Raquel Godinho
Collaborator Assistant Researcher at CIBIO/InBIO and ISCED-Huíla rgodinho@cibio.up.pt
+ 351 252660411
https://cibio.up.pt/research-groups-1/details/ecogen/team
Cathy Soares
Project Co-ordinator ISCED Huila sciona.ao@gmail.com https://www.isced-huila.ed.ao/
Miguel Orti
Coordinator Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences morti@nust.na
+264-612072312
http://fnrss.nust.na/
Albert Kauari
Project Assistant Faculty of Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences akauari@nust.na
+264-61202765
http://fnrss.nust.na/